New jogging buddy

Know I haven’t posted here in about a month or maybe that should say over a month and I must confess I also haven’t been jogging, but I do have good reasons. Spent the first of September finishing a huge research project and the rest of September and first of October traveling around Europe.  Did get back in my running shoes today and began to break in a new running buddy.  I have to admit that not a lot of consistent jogging took place today… I’m a bit out of shape and even though my partner has four legs instead of two, she had a bit of a problem keeping up.  Granted each of her legs is only about five inches in length.  No worries, we’ll get into a routine eventually.  Check out our first day playlist below.

Mrs. Robinson… Live in Central Park… Simon and Garfunkel
Homeward Bound… Live in Central Park… Simon and Garfunkel
America…  Live in Central Park… Simon and Garfunkel
Me and Julio Down by the Schoolyard… Live in Central Park… Simon and Garfunkel
Scarborough Fair… Live in Central Park… Simon and Garfunkel
April Come She Will… Live in Central Park… Simon and Garfunkel
Wake Up Little Susie… Live in Central Park… Simon and Garfunkel
Still Crazy After All These Years… Live in Central Park… Simon and Garfunkel

Leave a comment